The Grinch

I’ve been here before. A sad Christmas, but for different reason.
I have had a very rough year, some may call it bad but it’s just a typical year for me. The  gifts, the wishes and the love,  it reaches my soul, melting out all grudges, pains, hatred of the past months and making me a nicer and better person.
But as I began to grow, Christmas began to change and all the love, wishes are all fading into oblivion. I love those memories of past years.

I only had one wish this Christmas and that is to be with my angel but The Grinch stole my Christmas. That made me sang John Lennon classic “And so this is Christmas and what have you done?” Well, things won’t go our way sometimes but that’s just it. That’s life. As Victor Frankl once said “If there is meaning in life at all, then there must be meaning in suffering.”

keiko1

Things will be better with us and I promise to see you soon. God knows I’m trying my best to be a good Father to you.

Leave a comment